Board the Alumni Association of Oulu UAS

The chairman and from 5 to 15 members belongs to our board. The members are selecterd at an annual general meeting for a calendar year. We try to get representation from all education fields. In addition to regular members, a representative from Oulu UAS is part of the board. OSAKO's representative has right to speak and right to attend to the meetings.

Current members

Timo Pieti, chairman
Daniel Wallenius, vice-chairman
Marko Hoikkaniemi
Sanna Hirvaskari
Suvi Holopainen
Sami Ristiluoma
Niina Lundbom
Juha Ahola
Marisa Ylisuutari
Tuula Ijäs
Liisa Komminaho
Henna Ojalehto