Library

Personnel

Or search person by name

Oulu University Library personnel >>

Library Management in Oamk:

Minna Koistinen
Deputy Director
Tel. 050 4087991 / 0294 483518
minna.koistinen@oulu.fi
Kontinkangas Campus

Library personnel (on Kontinkangas, Kotkantie, Teuvo Pakkalan katu and Oulainen campuses): 

Hilkka Alila
Information Specialist
Tel. 040 1415051 / 0294483598
hilkka.alila@oulu.fi
Kontinkangas Campus

Suvi Autio
Information Services Advisor
Tel. 040 1415052 / 0294 483585
suvi.autio@oulu.fi
Kontinkangas Campus

Tarja Blomberg
Information Specialist
Tel. 040 1415053 / 0294 483553
tarja.blomberg@oulu.fi
Kontinkangas Campus

Anu Elsilä
Information Specialist
Tel. 040 1415057 / 0294 483589
anu.elsila@oulu.fi
Kotkantie Campus

Katja Kettunen
Senior Information Specialist
Tel. 050 5278561 / 0294 483538
katja.kettunen@oulu.fi
Teuvo Pakkalan katu Campus

Riitta Kokko
Information Specialist
Tel. 050 3174635 / 0294 483521
riitta.kokko@oulu.fi
Teuvo Pakkalan katu Campus

Tuija Lappalainen
Head of Services
Tel. 050 5635223 / 0294 483559
tuija.lappalainen@oulu.fi
Kontinkangas Campus

Tuija Niskanen
Information Specialist
Tel. 040 1415059 / 0294 483530
tuija.niskanen@oulu.fi
Kontinkangas Campus

Leena Ojala
Information Specialist
Tel. 040 5736493 / 0294 483552
leena.ojala@oulu.fi
Teuvo Pakkalan katu Campus

Henna Paajala
Information Specialist
Tel. 040 6682761 / 0294 483595
henna.paajala@oulu.fi
Kotkantie Campus

Tomi Pelkonen
Senior Information Specialist
Tel. 040 1415180 / 0294 483550
tomi.pelkonen@oulu.fi
Kontinkangas Campus

Riitta Pentinlehto
Information Specialist
Tel. 040 1415062 / 0294 483512
riitta.pentinlehto@oulu.fi
Kontinkangas Campus

Satu Rantahalvari
Information Specialist
Tel. 040 1415063 / 0294 483541
satu.rantahalvari@oulu.fi
Kontinkangas Campus

Merja Sormunen
Senior Information Specialist
Tel. 040 3570188 / 0294 483583
merja.sormunen@oulu.fi
Kontinkangas Campus

Tiina Tolonen
Senior Information Specialist
Tel. 040 1415068 / 0294 483537
tiina.e.tolonen@oulu.fi
Kotkantie Campus

Saija Toppila
Information Services Advisor
Tel. 040 5719196 / 0294 483573
saija.toppila@oulu.fi
Teuvo Pakkalan katu Campus

Kirsi Vähäkangas
Senior Information Specialist
Tel. 050 4087988 / 0294 483533
kirsi.vahakangas@oulu.fi
Oulainen Campus

Noora Yli-Pyky
Information Specialist
Tel. 040 1415073 / 0294 483531
noora.yli-pyky@oulu.fi
Kotkantie Campus